skip to main content
Ceremonies in East Sussex

Wedding Fairs

Open days and events in East Sussex


Thursday 6th June

The Pilgrims Rest

Wedding Open Day

4pm - 8pm

Free Entry - By Appointment Only

View Venue


Sunday 9th June

East Sussex National

Summer Wedding Show

11am - 3pm

Free Entry

View venue


Thursday 13th June

Bannatynes Spa Hotel, Hastings

Evening Wedding Showcase

6pm - 9pm

Free Entry

View venue


Sunday 23rd June

The Pilgrims Rest

Wedding Open Day

10am - 4pm

Free Entry - By Appointment Only

View Venue


Wednesday 26th June

Hydro Hotel

Evening Wedding Showcase

5pm - 8pm

Free Entry

View venue


Sunday 14th July

The Pilgrims Rest

Wedding Open Day

10am -  4pm

Free Entry - By Appointment Only

View Venue


Saturday 17th August

Bewl Water

Wedding Open Day

9am - 12pm

Free Entry

View Venue


Sunday 1st September

Hastings Museum & Art Gallery

Wedding Fair

11am - 3pm

Free Entry

View Venue


Sunday 15th September

Herstmonceux Casstle

Luxury Wedding Show

11am - 3pm

Free Entry

View Venue


Friday 20th September

Ashdown Park Hotel & Country Club

Wedding Showcase

6pm - 9pm

Free Entry

View Venue


Sunday 22nd September

The Grand Hotel, Eastbourne

Wedding Showcase

11am - 3pm

Free Entry

View Venue


Sunday 22nd September

Deans Place Hotel

Wedding Fair

11am - 3pm

Free Entry

View Venue


Sunday 6th October

Manor Barn

Autumn Wedding Fair

10am - 2pm

Free Entry

View Venue


Saturday 12th October

Bewl Water

Wedding Open Day

9am - 12pm

Free Entry

View Venue


Sunday 27th October

Wadhurst Castle

Luxury Wedding Fair

11am - 3pm

Free Entry

View Venue

Ceremonies Newsletter

Sign up to receive the Ceremonies in East Sussex email newsletter.